Oops...
Slider with alias slider 1 not found.

Arctic Mining Company

The Arctic Mining Company (abbreviated-AMC) under brand ‘ALMAR – Arctic diamonds’ develops diamond deposits located in the Lena-Anabar diamondiferous subprovince at the North-West of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

The company attracts investment funds for the implementation of an investment project for the development of diamond deposits in the Arctic of Yakutia and the creation of a modern full-cycle diamond mining business, combining the experience and traditions of Russian diamond miners with the flexibility and dynamics of a small private company.

INVESTORS

NEWS

NEWS

OPERATIONS

AGK develops 2 placer diamond deposits with total reserves of more than 10 million carats.

In 2017, search and evaluation works were carried out at the sites. The estimation of forecast resources is formed. Received positive expert opinion of the FBI “Regionekspert”. In 2018, geological exploration was carried out, in 2019, an independent assessment of reserves was carried out by the international company SRK Exploration UK.

Currently, the development of deposits is at the stage of completion of geological exploration and setting the balance of reserves of rough diamonds, as well as the organization of mining and processing operations, sorting and selling of rough.

OPERATIONS

OPERATIONS

AGK develops 2 placer diamond deposits with total reserves of more than 10 million carats.

In 2017, search and evaluation works were carried out at the sites. The estimation of forecast resources is formed. Received positive expert opinion of the FBI “Regionekspert”. In 2018, geological exploration was carried out, in 2019, an independent assessment of reserves was carried out by the international company SRK Exploration UK.

Currently, the development of deposits is at the stage of completion of geological exploration and setting the balance of reserves of rough diamonds, as well as the organization of mining and processing operations, sorting and selling of rough.

OPERATIONS

DEVELOPMENT PLAN

  • 2019

    Independent assessment of forecast resources

  • 2016 – 2021

    Exploration work

  • 2021 – 2022

    Development of operational infrastructure and processes

  • 2023

    Balance of proved reserves

  • 2023

    Start of industrial production

  • End 2023

    Start of sales through the system of auctions and tenders

  • 2025

    Getting first profit of 2024 FY

DEVELOPMENT PLAN

  • 2019

    Independent assessment of forecast resources

  • 2016 – 2021

    Exploration work

  • 2021 – 2022

    Development of operational infrastructure and processes

  • 2023

    Balance of proved reserves

  • 2023

    Start of industrial production

  • End 2023

    Start of sales through the system of auctions and tenders

  • 2025

    Getting first profit of 2024 FY

Menu

Oops...
Slider with alias slider 1 not found.

АЛМАР – алмазы Арктики

Акционерное общество “АЛМАР – АЛМАЗЫ АРКТИКИ” (сокращенно – АЛМАР) осваивает месторождения алмазов в Лено-Анабарской алмазоносной субпровинции на Северо-Западе Республики Саха (Якутия).

Компания привлекает инвестиционные средства для реализации инвестиционного проекта по освоению месторождений алмазов в якутской Арктике и созданию современного алмазодобывающего бизнеса полного цикла, сочетающего в себе опыт и традиции российских алмазодобытчиков с гибкостью и динамикой небольшой частной компании.

ИНВЕСТОРАМ

НОВОСТИ

НОВОСТИ

Производство

АЛМАР осваивает 2 россыпных месторождения алмазов с общим объем запасов более 10 млн.карат.

В 2017 г на участках были проведены поисковые и оценочные работы. Сформирована оценка прогнозных ресурсов. Получено положительное экспертное заключение ФБУ “Росгеолэкспертиза”. В 2018 г. проводились геолого-разведочные работы, в 2019 году была проведена независимая оценка запасов международной компанией SRK.

В настоящее время освоение месторождений находится на этапе завершения геологоразведочных работ и подтверждения запасов алмазного сырья, а также организации горных и обогатительных работ, сортировки и комплектации алмазов.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

АЛМАР осваивает 2 рассыпных месторождения алмазов с общим объем запасов более 10 млн.карат.

В 2017 г на участках были проведены поисковые и оценочные работы. Сформирована оценка прогнозных ресурсов. Получено положительное экспертное заключение ФБУ “Росгеолэкспертиза”. В 2018 г. проводились геолого-разведочные работы, в 2019 году была проведена независимая оценка запасов международной компанией SRK.

В настоящее время освоение месторождений находится на этапе завершения геологоразведочных работ и постановки на баланс запасов алмазного сырья, а также организации горных и обогатительных работ, сортировки и комплектации алмазов.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

ПЛАН РАЗВИТИЯ

  • 2019

    Независимая оценка запасов

  • 2016 – 2021

    Геологоразведочные работы

  • 2021 – 2022

    Организация промышленного производства и продаж.

  • 2023

    Постановка на баланс доказанных запасов

  • 2024

    Старт промышленной добычи

  • Конец 2024

    Старт продаж через систему аукционов и тендеров

  • 2025

    Получение первой прибыли по итогам 2024 года.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ПЛАН РАЗВИТИЯ

Меню